It Starts with One

Thanks for stopping by. This is my very first post EVER…I always wanted to blog and share my thoughts ..but procrastination creeps in and well..I never made it happen:/ So what will I write about. -MANY THINGS.

My blog site is titled under TastingRaindrops…Let me explain why.

When I was a sophmore in High School, I wrote a short story titled “Tasting Raindrops” and I loved the meaning behind my story so it became attached to my *online world* The meaning of “Tasting Raindrops” is to live life, and to fully experience what it offers to you. We all have tasted raindrops, some days sweeter than others-But with the sour come defining moments.  I am keeping this blog short but much more to come. It’s a beautiful day here in New York, I am going  take in some Vitamin D:)

xo Lainey

Leave a comment